RESIST brings together 5 clusters: 3 Automotive Transport Mobility clusters and EACN members:

  • CEAGA from Spain,
  • Autoklastr from Czech Republic,
  • Pôle Véhicule du Futur from France,

and 2 manufacturing and digital clusters:

  • iDiA from Spain,
  • Biz-up from Austria.

RESIST is a Eurocluster aiming at helping more than 100 SMEs in their effort to become more sustainable and resilient, through co-funding for innovation projects, coaching and mentoring services, networking, training, and internationalisation services.

Project partners

Duration09.2022 – 02.2025
Grant agreement101074204
Budget1.400.000 €
CoordinatorPôle Véhicule du Futur, France

Co-funded by the SMP COSME programme
of the European Union
WebsiteRESIST Eurocluster
Social Media